Calling America
Electric Light Orchestra
Peak Chart Position
  • peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1986
  • peaked at No. 28 on the UK Singles chart in 1986
  • from ELO's twelfth studio album, Balance of Power (1986)
  • on the record:
         Jeff Lynne – vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards, percussion
         Richard Tandy – keyboards
         Bev Bevan – drums, percussion
  • written by Jeff Lynne
  • produced by Jeff Lynne
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: