Dirty Diana
Michael Jackson

I know your every move
So won't you just let me be
I've been here times before
But I was to blind to see
That you seduce every man
This time you won't seduce me

Peak Chart Position
  • No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1988 for one week
  • peaked at No. 4 on the UK Singles chart in 1988
  • from Michael Jackson's seventh studio album, Bad (1987)
  • the eleventh No. 1 single on the Hot 100 for Michael Jackson
  • guitar: Steve Stevens
  • written by Michael Jackson
  • produced by Michael Jackson, Quincy Jones
  • recorded at Westlake Recording Studios, West Hollywood, CA
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: rpinfo99@gmail.com