Song Details More songs by Ashanti
Ashanti 2002 Foolish 45

See, my days are cold without you
While I'm hurting while I'm with you
And though my heart can't take no more
I keep on running back to you

Peak Chart Position
  • No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 2002 for ten weeks
  • Hot 100 chart debut: Feb 16, 2002
  • from the album Ashanti (2002)
  • debut single from Ashanti
  • written by 7 Aurelius, M. DeBarge, Ashanti, E. Jordan, Irv Gotti
  • produced by Irv Gotti
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: