I Got A Girl
Tripping Daisy
I got a girl, who lives with me
I got a girl, she smells so sweetly
I got a girl, she loves her dog
I got a girl, I love her dog too
Peak Chart Position
  • peaked at No. 53 on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay chart in 1995
  • peaked at No. 6 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart in 1995
  • peaked at No. 33 on the Mainstream Rock chart in 1995
  • from Tripping Daisy's second studio album, I Am an Elastic Firecracker (1995)
  • Tripping Daisy:
         Tim DeLaughter - lead vocals, guitar
         Wes Berggren - guitar
         Mark Pirro - bass
         Bryan Wakeland - drums
  • lyrics by Tim DeLaughter, music by Tripping Daisy 
  • produced by Ted Niceley, Tripping Daisy
  • mixed by Tom Lord-Alge
  • recorded at Water Music, Hoboken NJ 
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: rpinfo99@gmail.com