New Fang
Them Crooked Vultures
New fang, no thang
Had it made to parade
Found a sucker
Now I want another
Peak Chart Position
  • peaked at No. 124 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 2009
  • peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard Rock Songs chart in 2009
  • the debut single from the group's debut album Them Crooked Vultures (2009)
  • 2010 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance
  • Them Crooked Vultures:
       Josh Homme- lead vocals, guitar
       John Paul Jones- bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
       Dave Grohl- drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • written by Them Crooked Vultures (Josh Homme, John Paul Jones, Dave Grohl)
  • produced by Them Crooked Vultures
  • recorded at Pink Duck Studios, Los Angeles, CA
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: