Song Details More songs by Rihanna
Rihann 2006 SOS 45

S.O.S. please someone help me
It's not healthy for me to feel this
Y.O.U. are making this hard
I can't take it see it don't feel right

Peak Chart Position
  • No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 2006 for three weeks
  • Hot 100 chart debut: Feb 25, 2006
  • from the album A Girl like Me (2006)
  • RIAA certified Digital Platinum
  • samples "Tainted Love" by Soft Cell
  • Rihanna's first Hot 100 No. 1 single
  • written by J. R. Rotem, Evan "Kidd" Bogart, Ed Cobb
  • produced by J. R. Rotem
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: