Natasha Bedingfield
Feel the rain on your skin
No one else can feel it for you
Only you can let it in
No one else, no one else
Peak Chart Position
  • peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 2006
  • peaked at No. 2 on the Top 40 Mainstream chart in 2005
  • peaked at No. 6 on the UK Singles chart in 2004
  • RIAA certified Digital Platinum (2x)
  • from Bedingfield's debut studio album, Unwritten (2005)
  • the theme song for the MTV reality television series, The Hills (2006-2010)
  • on the record:
         Natasha Bedingfield - lead vocals, backing vocals
         Danielle Brisebois, Jessica Collins, Nikola Bedingfield, Ryan Collins - backing vocals
         Nick Lashley - guitar
         Keith Crouch - Hammond B3 organ
         Wayne Rodrigues - keyboards, drum programming
  • written by Natasha Bedingfield, Danielle Brisebois, Wayne Rodriguez
  • produced by Danielle Brisebois, Wayne Rodrigues
  • mixed by Manny Marroquin
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: rpinfo99@gmail.com