Song Details More songs by Journey
Who's Crying Now
Journey 1981 Who's Crying Now 45

One love feeds the fire
One heart burns desire
I wonder, who's cryin' now

Peak Chart Position
  • peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1981
  • Hot 100 chart debut: July 18, 1981
  • RIAA certified Gold record
  • from the album Escape (1981)
  • the first Top 10 hit for Journey
  • written by Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry
  • produced by Kevin Elson, Mike Stone
  • recorded at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California, 1981
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: