Wishful Sinful
The Doors
Wishful, sinful
Our love is beautiful to see
I know where I would like to be
Right back where I came
Peak Chart Position
  • peaked at No. 44 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1969
  • B-side: "Who Scared You"
  • from The Doors' fourth studio album, The Soft Parade (1969)
  • The Doors:
         Jim Morrison - lead vocals
         Robby Krieger - guitar,  backing vocals
         Ray Manzarek - keyboards, backing vocals
         John Densmore - drums
  • written by Robby Krieger, credited to The Doors
  • produced by Paul Rothchild
  • arranged by Paul Harris
  • engineered by Bruce Botnick
  • recorded at Elektra Sound Recorders, Los Angeles, CA
  • Elektra Records label
For content suggestions or to report problems with the site, contact us via email at: rpinfo99@gmail.com